Draw No. 1317 Wed, 09 August 2023
1st Prize
7
1
0
9
2nd Prize
4
7
3
6
3rd Prize
6
0
3
6
Starter Prize
57247092
21312976
66156267
Consolation Prize
82787865
25155676
67069929
Draw No. 1310 Wed, 02 August 2023
1st Prize
1
5
9
3
2nd Prize
1
4
1
5
3rd Prize
3
8
9
3
Starter Prize
28575839
56238163
71512874
Consolation Prize
18124904
95705884
00125989
Draw No. 1303 Wed, 26 July 2023
1st Prize
7
0
8
7
2nd Prize
0
4
9
8
3rd Prize
3
9
3
0
Starter Prize
75738830
98643619
49478997
Consolation Prize
84496125
67231776
37899732
Draw No. 1296 Wed, 19 July 2023
1st Prize
6
9
4
0
2nd Prize
2
8
1
9
3rd Prize
5
9
6
7
Starter Prize
16068349
64976964
36857554
Consolation Prize
74515935
69888689
51864141
Draw No. 1289 Wed, 12 July 2023
1st Prize
7
0
9
9
2nd Prize
5
8
4
0
3rd Prize
2
9
8
5
Starter Prize
24644315
26176457
30579479
Consolation Prize
54479249
57433109
20540323
Draw No. 1282 Wed, 05 July 2023
1st Prize
6
1
8
5
2nd Prize
3
4
9
7
3rd Prize
6
8
9
6
Starter Prize
28394546
49715436
66096547
Consolation Prize
99903582
87015518
78246374
Draw No. 1275 Wed, 28 June 2023
1st Prize
9
6
4
2
2nd Prize
4
2
1
7
3rd Prize
9
2
4
7
Starter Prize
29291117
17319223
99779549
Consolation Prize
90097015
87233090
13807252
Draw No. 1268 Wed, 21 June 2023
1st Prize
0
6
3
4
2nd Prize
3
1
9
5
3rd Prize
5
1
7
0
Starter Prize
72836306
41398212
86844574
Consolation Prize
23991644
79930356
16231821
Draw No. 1261 Wed, 14 June 2023
1st Prize
3
0
4
2
2nd Prize
2
3
7
8
3rd Prize
1
1
1
5
Starter Prize
35675779
96668250
51274434
Consolation Prize
51178534
32794336
57462376
Draw No. 1254 Wed, 07 June 2023
1st Prize
5
6
9
2
2nd Prize
0
2
1
7
3rd Prize
3
9
4
4
Starter Prize
94068245
26468999
35826714
Consolation Prize
68368784
87897799
79533590
Draw No. 1247 Wed, 31 May 2023
1st Prize
8
2
4
2
2nd Prize
4
2
8
6
3rd Prize
1
7
9
7
Starter Prize
61684388
52007079
99673260
Consolation Prize
95906009
56902726
24389663
Draw No. 1240 Wed, 24 May 2023
1st Prize
5
1
3
6
2nd Prize
2
5
3
1
3rd Prize
4
7
9
0
Starter Prize
81604427
61893765
28906175
Consolation Prize
48333078
18970341
04552405