Draw No. 1002 Wed, 28 September 2022
1st Prize
2
6
5
9
2nd Prize
3
6
1
4
3rd Prize
9
6
0
6
Starter Prize
66790104
87803970
34329210
Consolation Prize
64598737
81761484
10631655
Draw No. 995 Wed, 21 September 2022
1st Prize
6
5
9
9
2nd Prize
7
3
2
6
3rd Prize
1
1
5
9
Starter Prize
99532961
41500770
44597965
Consolation Prize
08830746
67946147
46341704
Draw No. 988 Wed, 14 September 2022
1st Prize
3
7
6
2
2nd Prize
1
9
4
1
3rd Prize
5
7
6
2
Starter Prize
76692842
47645529
20999386
Consolation Prize
51385695
97556076
39076160
Draw No. 981 Wed, 07 September 2022
1st Prize
8
5
1
4
2nd Prize
6
5
8
4
3rd Prize
5
8
3
1
Starter Prize
93871691
28562685
27911021
Consolation Prize
65270276
43914780
99601136
Draw No. 974 Wed, 31 August 2022
1st Prize
2
9
0
5
2nd Prize
6
3
2
9
3rd Prize
9
4
5
0
Starter Prize
98370641
10277223
53092986
Consolation Prize
87669911
87322067
02988771
Draw No. 967 Wed, 24 August 2022
1st Prize
7
8
0
4
2nd Prize
4
9
0
8
3rd Prize
2
1
7
7
Starter Prize
37619908
85849135
35384879
Consolation Prize
13708195
45470847
14240970
Draw No. 960 Wed, 17 August 2022
1st Prize
9
5
0
5
2nd Prize
0
4
0
9
3rd Prize
9
0
5
5
Starter Prize
42436920
36040963
12094514
Consolation Prize
86192153
02869634
60689760
Draw No. 953 Wed, 10 August 2022
1st Prize
2
4
8
6
2nd Prize
7
5
7
2
3rd Prize
8
2
4
3
Starter Prize
69794436
69261967
27850332
Consolation Prize
84851975
11774608
36817328
Draw No. 946 Wed, 03 August 2022
1st Prize
1
5
6
8
2nd Prize
5
5
2
4
3rd Prize
6
9
8
7
Starter Prize
14883425
98818410
96484703
Consolation Prize
79527828
59249404
72651217
Draw No. 939 Wed, 27 July 2022
1st Prize
9
7
0
9
2nd Prize
2
3
8
9
3rd Prize
7
6
6
7
Starter Prize
34711270
47185262
22274891
Consolation Prize
42247440
64751019
85246585
Draw No. 932 Wed, 20 July 2022
1st Prize
9
5
8
1
2nd Prize
9
4
5
9
3rd Prize
8
1
5
5
Starter Prize
75896411
70287740
82574519
Consolation Prize
38277656
30433791
49176311
Draw No. 925 Wed, 13 July 2022
1st Prize
9
0
6
1
2nd Prize
0
4
3
5
3rd Prize
9
7
2
8
Starter Prize
59232662
43673352
63366191
Consolation Prize
27114085
36816124
93295834