Draw No. 1400 Tue, 31 October 2023
1st Prize
8
8
1
4
2nd Prize
6
3
5
0
3rd Prize
2
8
4
1
Starter Prize
69977630
85946047
91369401
Consolation Prize
93708340
69235177
50751977
Draw No. 1393 Tue, 24 October 2023
1st Prize
9
2
1
0
2nd Prize
7
2
8
1
3rd Prize
7
9
8
5
Starter Prize
18209923
99375867
50379960
Consolation Prize
45371607
31492539
62361785
Draw No. 1386 Tue, 17 October 2023
1st Prize
5
2
3
9
2nd Prize
1
9
1
7
3rd Prize
9
9
0
2
Starter Prize
97719484
41195789
98322048
Consolation Prize
68686559
42980874
36377639
Draw No. 1379 Tue, 10 October 2023
1st Prize
5
4
7
0
2nd Prize
0
6
9
4
3rd Prize
8
2
1
6
Starter Prize
39982773
36985175
98228418
Consolation Prize
90254355
37202203
83980119
Draw No. 1372 Tue, 03 October 2023
1st Prize
9
3
0
4
2nd Prize
8
8
1
5
3rd Prize
2
5
2
0
Starter Prize
47670531
10433846
44131222
Consolation Prize
42874999
31416017
79803709
Draw No. 1365 Tue, 26 September 2023
1st Prize
9
7
0
6
2nd Prize
1
4
8
9
3rd Prize
7
5
2
0
Starter Prize
87026323
19154166
23389810
Consolation Prize
43085368
30239768
48163078
Draw No. 1358 Tue, 19 September 2023
1st Prize
4
6
0
1
2nd Prize
7
1
6
3
3rd Prize
0
8
5
0
Starter Prize
86198532
40041161
06842189
Consolation Prize
67532888
67932655
14459673
Draw No. 1351 Tue, 12 September 2023
1st Prize
3
0
1
5
2nd Prize
1
8
8
9
3rd Prize
8
2
5
7
Starter Prize
88296629
10361318
20352065
Consolation Prize
23286824
93635321
05156136
Draw No. 1344 Tue, 05 September 2023
1st Prize
2
9
0
5
2nd Prize
8
1
1
0
3rd Prize
4
5
2
7
Starter Prize
58597855
36361544
16617008
Consolation Prize
12939418
81436290
34997315
Draw No. 1337 Tue, 29 August 2023
1st Prize
5
6
9
1
2nd Prize
8
4
3
8
3rd Prize
1
4
9
9
Starter Prize
49363096
72242478
01446888
Consolation Prize
78877598
44602935
69419739
Draw No. 1330 Tue, 22 August 2023
1st Prize
0
6
5
3
2nd Prize
8
1
2
9
3rd Prize
9
6
9
0
Starter Prize
81413857
23557177
76154624
Consolation Prize
13823434
83917717
68210675
Draw No. 1323 Tue, 15 August 2023
1st Prize
4
0
2
8
2nd Prize
3
0
7
8
3rd Prize
8
9
4
9
Starter Prize
56949264
41380202
30536391
Consolation Prize
77018559
89968608
99064502