Draw No. 1484 Tue, 23 January 2024
1st Prize
3
4
8
1
2nd Prize
0
9
9
6
3rd Prize
0
3
1
9
Starter Prize
23883761
47483726
77007264
Consolation Prize
00435060
18326602
29549542
Draw No. 1477 Tue, 16 January 2024
1st Prize
3
0
4
9
2nd Prize
2
8
4
0
3rd Prize
3
2
4
6
Starter Prize
58278522
41248090
37822744
Consolation Prize
78769881
70775839
61236380
Draw No. 1470 Tue, 09 January 2024
1st Prize
2
1
4
9
2nd Prize
9
3
6
2
3rd Prize
0
6
9
0
Starter Prize
37057153
09925087
21182948
Consolation Prize
39327965
32552442
08238987
Draw No. 1463 Tue, 02 January 2024
1st Prize
2
8
5
0
2nd Prize
2
9
3
2
3rd Prize
0
2
2
6
Starter Prize
54113044
61850679
68496966
Consolation Prize
69951225
41140772
20443326
Draw No. 1456 Tue, 26 December 2023
1st Prize
2
1
4
1
2nd Prize
8
7
8
7
3rd Prize
6
6
4
3
Starter Prize
30004230
56106759
84337042
Consolation Prize
86179072
72475229
91741773
Draw No. 1449 Tue, 19 December 2023
1st Prize
9
0
5
4
2nd Prize
1
3
9
6
3rd Prize
8
0
0
5
Starter Prize
82492306
06389978
24916770
Consolation Prize
70161037
11543296
23998455
Draw No. 1442 Tue, 12 December 2023
1st Prize
4
2
8
5
2nd Prize
7
8
0
9
3rd Prize
5
6
1
5
Starter Prize
55908417
12157304
37814487
Consolation Prize
16326474
58368319
43442580
Draw No. 1435 Tue, 05 December 2023
1st Prize
0
8
2
9
2nd Prize
2
0
9
7
3rd Prize
8
3
4
5
Starter Prize
47615151
50969148
00390359
Consolation Prize
90465014
35411719
75545069
Draw No. 1428 Tue, 28 November 2023
1st Prize
0
5
9
9
2nd Prize
1
8
0
4
3rd Prize
0
1
0
1
Starter Prize
14631209
94751084
00332618
Consolation Prize
32687631
29432318
10804850
Draw No. 1421 Tue, 21 November 2023
1st Prize
8
5
0
7
2nd Prize
9
0
8
9
3rd Prize
6
8
5
6
Starter Prize
93632526
70411538
23405248
Consolation Prize
72850132
87686097
38202657
Draw No. 1414 Tue, 14 November 2023
1st Prize
5
1
9
7
2nd Prize
6
3
4
7
3rd Prize
4
0
4
7
Starter Prize
32164993
22491008
63640569
Consolation Prize
84847975
09970076
77508031
Draw No. 1407 Tue, 07 November 2023
1st Prize
8
2
3
5
2nd Prize
9
5
8
0
3rd Prize
6
1
7
8
Starter Prize
24886555
59905447
47955793
Consolation Prize
72724699
69582241
78447037