Draw No. 147 Tue, 26 May 2020
1st Prize
9
9
5
9
2nd Prize
7
0
0
2
3rd Prize
8
6
7
5
Starter Prize
84242144
17235384
93496304
Consolation Prize
62856457
86798821
08525441
Draw No. 140 Tue, 19 May 2020
1st Prize
5
1
1
8
2nd Prize
2
6
3
1
3rd Prize
9
0
5
0
Starter Prize
19522924
90457359
08434719
Consolation Prize
89151706
08137209
97415054
Draw No. 133 Tue, 12 May 2020
1st Prize
5
0
8
9
2nd Prize
7
4
4
0
3rd Prize
8
5
9
5
Starter Prize
95363110
69300621
86954328
Consolation Prize
26008795
15561035
28306087
Draw No. 126 Tue, 05 May 2020
1st Prize
4
5
7
8
2nd Prize
9
7
9
4
3rd Prize
3
6
0
5
Starter Prize
23532844
24863160
16716156
Consolation Prize
31556473
22335869
00136815
Draw No. 119 Tue, 28 April 2020
1st Prize
5
3
9
0
2nd Prize
2
3
7
0
3rd Prize
9
2
9
6
Starter Prize
53033196
41572401
10566162
Consolation Prize
09369098
89956072
54126592
Draw No. 112 Tue, 21 April 2020
1st Prize
5
6
5
3
2nd Prize
1
1
6
6
3rd Prize
5
2
8
4
Starter Prize
82666300
96545543
41969197
Consolation Prize
46913765
30138399
29874863
Draw No. 105 Tue, 14 April 2020
1st Prize
0
5
8
1
2nd Prize
7
2
4
9
3rd Prize
7
4
7
7
Starter Prize
72540943
15476700
44982844
Consolation Prize
25363572
75447984
16745825
Draw No. 98 Tue, 07 April 2020
1st Prize
5
6
9
5
2nd Prize
0
7
0
2
3rd Prize
2
7
5
2
Starter Prize
93665375
31433545
37745719
Consolation Prize
88310192
25085841
40670743
Draw No. 91 Tue, 31 March 2020
1st Prize
2
7
2
8
2nd Prize
6
2
6
0
3rd Prize
5
1
8
8
Starter Prize
72275059
42979639
25037494
Consolation Prize
05307633
50779186
14616730
Draw No. 84 Tue, 24 March 2020
1st Prize
6
4
1
2
2nd Prize
8
1
8
6
3rd Prize
9
6
2
1
Starter Prize
90899523
69941716
80794741
Consolation Prize
70650176
90567623
18059111
Draw No. 77 Tue, 17 March 2020
1st Prize
4
7
6
6
2nd Prize
7
8
5
0
3rd Prize
1
9
7
3
Starter Prize
47227818
60602219
78883807
Consolation Prize
97636678
01802045
91633168
Draw No. 70 Tue, 10 March 2020
1st Prize
6
9
0
8
2nd Prize
7
4
6
8
3rd Prize
4
9
0
6
Starter Prize
43019471
67219001
79192213
Consolation Prize
18037866
71931028
36631204