Draw No. 1624 Tue, 11 June 2024
1st Prize
4
9
1
6
2nd Prize
7
7
9
5
3rd Prize
0
4
7
1
Starter Prize
54142373
77456758
90358368
Consolation Prize
41080324
95686701
82525574
Draw No. 1617 Tue, 04 June 2024
1st Prize
5
0
7
4
2nd Prize
1
4
5
1
3rd Prize
9
9
0
5
Starter Prize
59963654
24513186
65118336
Consolation Prize
20286245
62293557
19617371
Draw No. 1610 Tue, 28 May 2024
1st Prize
4
0
3
2
2nd Prize
8
3
7
1
3rd Prize
0
7
3
6
Starter Prize
21213203
13502276
68084465
Consolation Prize
30676747
03864883
14297399
Draw No. 1603 Tue, 21 May 2024
1st Prize
6
0
5
9
2nd Prize
8
4
4
1
3rd Prize
4
2
3
9
Starter Prize
06633245
17223675
52261190
Consolation Prize
62426502
50927998
32057014
Draw No. 1596 Tue, 14 May 2024
1st Prize
9
2
9
5
2nd Prize
0
3
1
0
3rd Prize
2
8
9
8
Starter Prize
89203078
37098069
31646398
Consolation Prize
22546376
60646209
35625270
Draw No. 1589 Tue, 07 May 2024
1st Prize
6
3
4
1
2nd Prize
7
4
5
7
3rd Prize
0
4
5
0
Starter Prize
33185026
60577627
78684600
Consolation Prize
72281289
91496591
86741873
Draw No. 1582 Tue, 30 April 2024
1st Prize
1
4
5
8
2nd Prize
1
8
0
7
3rd Prize
6
3
2
2
Starter Prize
26243106
97227033
86072139
Consolation Prize
44388267
84738402
98234669
Draw No. 1575 Tue, 23 April 2024
1st Prize
5
6
3
4
2nd Prize
0
4
0
7
3rd Prize
3
6
0
3
Starter Prize
73721671
76205112
56139823
Consolation Prize
34054151
90106299
55410354
Draw No. 1568 Tue, 16 April 2024
1st Prize
2
4
3
5
2nd Prize
9
9
7
1
3rd Prize
1
6
2
1
Starter Prize
93137886
18162410
46920757
Consolation Prize
51428889
37464698
15458260
Draw No. 1561 Tue, 09 April 2024
1st Prize
2
5
4
3
2nd Prize
1
2
7
2
3rd Prize
0
7
5
0
Starter Prize
04490261
96165510
15914381
Consolation Prize
10236649
32638292
93454089
Draw No. 1554 Tue, 02 April 2024
1st Prize
3
7
1
5
2nd Prize
9
8
8
7
3rd Prize
3
4
7
4
Starter Prize
00296885
53318928
07390094
Consolation Prize
94113996
50956697
05914601
Draw No. 1547 Tue, 26 March 2024
1st Prize
6
4
6
7
2nd Prize
8
1
5
4
3rd Prize
7
1
5
1
Starter Prize
58501077
75719431
24823097
Consolation Prize
45045021
06536019
99562568