Draw No. 1001 Tue, 27 September 2022
1st Prize
8
6
0
4
2nd Prize
1
4
8
6
3rd Prize
5
4
4
4
Starter Prize
11069323
97065242
85467197
Consolation Prize
60954232
31493708
04034934
Draw No. 994 Tue, 20 September 2022
1st Prize
2
7
1
4
2nd Prize
4
5
9
4
3rd Prize
5
3
4
2
Starter Prize
75835328
81015841
94989094
Consolation Prize
46493759
20035258
77027100
Draw No. 987 Tue, 13 September 2022
1st Prize
2
6
0
4
2nd Prize
4
4
9
3
3rd Prize
4
0
1
2
Starter Prize
71078856
94974978
33640833
Consolation Prize
70820529
50337605
84836471
Draw No. 980 Tue, 06 September 2022
1st Prize
5
2
7
9
2nd Prize
9
3
1
1
3rd Prize
8
9
7
9
Starter Prize
41452768
34792922
93169541
Consolation Prize
37485709
56795729
42328123
Draw No. 973 Tue, 30 August 2022
1st Prize
9
8
7
4
2nd Prize
2
7
3
5
3rd Prize
3
2
5
9
Starter Prize
19331970
22584312
83576931
Consolation Prize
87875973
06840396
48695309
Draw No. 966 Tue, 23 August 2022
1st Prize
9
6
3
2
2nd Prize
3
7
9
6
3rd Prize
7
5
8
0
Starter Prize
67312912
84610387
56325263
Consolation Prize
44829424
86666738
36395702
Draw No. 959 Tue, 16 August 2022
1st Prize
7
9
6
1
2nd Prize
2
3
0
2
3rd Prize
8
7
6
4
Starter Prize
86070955
49401365
64749222
Consolation Prize
95842965
21420510
04324322
Draw No. 952 Tue, 09 August 2022
1st Prize
6
8
1
6
2nd Prize
5
9
4
6
3rd Prize
3
0
8
1
Starter Prize
52787802
53502168
90502196
Consolation Prize
75900594
95398851
95146105
Draw No. 945 Tue, 02 August 2022
1st Prize
7
2
3
5
2nd Prize
6
1
8
1
3rd Prize
4
1
8
9
Starter Prize
38758804
23900753
09864082
Consolation Prize
74771965
38230895
64556057
Draw No. 938 Tue, 26 July 2022
1st Prize
8
3
1
6
2nd Prize
1
3
9
6
3rd Prize
3
1
9
8
Starter Prize
72388489
72972859
92655326
Consolation Prize
32087498
10571141
97689544
Draw No. 931 Tue, 19 July 2022
1st Prize
4
8
0
7
2nd Prize
0
1
5
7
3rd Prize
0
3
0
4
Starter Prize
07618248
64490219
03529286
Consolation Prize
05826839
22417949
68853442
Draw No. 924 Tue, 12 July 2022
1st Prize
8
4
1
9
2nd Prize
2
5
6
3
3rd Prize
5
9
8
6
Starter Prize
73553965
14120464
16744000
Consolation Prize
02054760
62878836
92454360