Draw No. 821 Thu, 31 March 2022
1st Prize
5
2
6
1
2nd Prize
6
9
7
5
3rd Prize
0
1
7
8
Starter Prize
72910168
29042500
51851267
Consolation Prize
99310543
27037440
15853746
Draw No. 814 Thu, 24 March 2022
1st Prize
6
9
3
8
2nd Prize
9
2
8
3
3rd Prize
4
3
2
8
Starter Prize
62893249
62420202
86347858
Consolation Prize
49215418
02689641
93358742
Draw No. 807 Thu, 17 March 2022
1st Prize
1
7
9
4
2nd Prize
0
2
4
6
3rd Prize
1
6
2
8
Starter Prize
90171526
11977008
21612642
Consolation Prize
37647780
38090717
45313439
Draw No. 800 Thu, 10 March 2022
1st Prize
2
0
6
7
2nd Prize
4
2
7
8
3rd Prize
0
3
6
3
Starter Prize
83963211
75459526
23034569
Consolation Prize
44542400
80856507
01508015
Draw No. 793 Thu, 03 March 2022
1st Prize
0
5
1
6
2nd Prize
0
7
2
0
3rd Prize
1
8
9
7
Starter Prize
44709457
67191283
85544481
Consolation Prize
77163318
96206621
03990926
Draw No. 786 Thu, 24 February 2022
1st Prize
6
7
1
9
2nd Prize
6
6
0
0
3rd Prize
0
0
8
0
Starter Prize
24986776
43073430
72912510
Consolation Prize
54356068
74807969
88742755
Draw No. 779 Thu, 17 February 2022
1st Prize
6
3
4
0
2nd Prize
9
0
3
7
3rd Prize
7
2
4
2
Starter Prize
31759823
31355301
40055497
Consolation Prize
71303618
61061214
59992070
Draw No. 772 Thu, 10 February 2022
1st Prize
6
7
3
5
2nd Prize
0
6
7
9
3rd Prize
3
4
6
3
Starter Prize
21300004
66519907
98881474
Consolation Prize
59611120
82811757
52207209
Draw No. 765 Thu, 03 February 2022
1st Prize
3
5
5
4
2nd Prize
1
7
3
5
3rd Prize
2
0
1
0
Starter Prize
16578075
33027441
43596748
Consolation Prize
27849555
23293320
39671049
Draw No. 758 Thu, 27 January 2022
1st Prize
6
8
2
5
2nd Prize
5
1
3
1
3rd Prize
4
5
2
0
Starter Prize
35372912
99082926
93601086
Consolation Prize
78507790
78199070
09545399
Draw No. 751 Thu, 20 January 2022
1st Prize
2
0
7
3
2nd Prize
4
0
6
7
3rd Prize
4
8
0
1
Starter Prize
50179660
50381611
32868241
Consolation Prize
09433803
23904970
32302232
Draw No. 744 Thu, 13 January 2022
1st Prize
3
1
8
9
2nd Prize
1
2
6
6
3rd Prize
1
4
6
9
Starter Prize
80274098
82811592
87297983
Consolation Prize
18618866
45021678
06422809