Draw No. 1486 Thu, 25 January 2024
1st Prize
8
6
2
6
2nd Prize
0
7
5
4
3rd Prize
0
5
3
1
Starter Prize
67749428
33290467
76698506
Consolation Prize
66151618
60260009
43626989
Draw No. 1479 Thu, 18 January 2024
1st Prize
5
7
9
6
2nd Prize
0
4
2
3
3rd Prize
2
8
1
3
Starter Prize
18997785
85085283
77789675
Consolation Prize
35441233
24695476
50333662
Draw No. 1472 Thu, 11 January 2024
1st Prize
3
7
0
6
2nd Prize
0
7
3
4
3rd Prize
9
0
1
5
Starter Prize
66930433
32389167
09384319
Consolation Prize
79069164
80048878
64693337
Draw No. 1465 Thu, 04 January 2024
1st Prize
7
7
3
6
2nd Prize
0
4
6
1
3rd Prize
5
5
7
4
Starter Prize
69013075
62037394
03651242
Consolation Prize
75394464
85719070
71278074
Draw No. 1458 Thu, 28 December 2023
1st Prize
0
9
2
7
2nd Prize
2
8
1
8
3rd Prize
5
7
1
9
Starter Prize
39034625
22323532
76950454
Consolation Prize
81706139
25339677
87468148
Draw No. 1451 Thu, 21 December 2023
1st Prize
1
2
6
9
2nd Prize
1
3
6
1
3rd Prize
2
9
6
5
Starter Prize
24937645
99092530
91976037
Consolation Prize
69681061
05710272
34208049
Draw No. 1444 Thu, 14 December 2023
1st Prize
3
7
0
0
2nd Prize
6
1
6
6
3rd Prize
3
4
7
8
Starter Prize
59876887
52651636
22394039
Consolation Prize
51923347
77580863
57740348
Draw No. 1437 Thu, 07 December 2023
1st Prize
9
1
7
3
2nd Prize
3
5
6
0
3rd Prize
2
1
3
6
Starter Prize
12666340
22783371
90424150
Consolation Prize
99486524
16932859
62847506
Draw No. 1430 Thu, 30 November 2023
1st Prize
0
4
3
1
2nd Prize
6
4
9
0
3rd Prize
0
6
9
3
Starter Prize
03801388
26387961
91786349
Consolation Prize
07818758
58138496
68802983
Draw No. 1423 Thu, 23 November 2023
1st Prize
2
4
8
9
2nd Prize
4
3
2
7
3rd Prize
7
7
3
3
Starter Prize
29332490
64877680
22776619
Consolation Prize
30295745
41413768
82174838
Draw No. 1416 Thu, 16 November 2023
1st Prize
8
6
2
6
2nd Prize
9
2
5
8
3rd Prize
2
5
7
1
Starter Prize
10982832
27937770
09391569
Consolation Prize
45485377
46506133
91491831
Draw No. 1409 Thu, 09 November 2023
1st Prize
1
9
9
6
2nd Prize
9
7
1
2
3rd Prize
4
9
8
4
Starter Prize
94837791
39148126
94023211
Consolation Prize
42320592
66703566
29271133