Draw No. 989 Thu, 15 September 2022
1st Prize
8
2
0
7
2nd Prize
6
2
6
1
3rd Prize
5
9
6
5
Starter Prize
70780169
79156124
24403230
Consolation Prize
57958482
13972851
85065765
Draw No. 982 Thu, 08 September 2022
1st Prize
7
6
1
6
2nd Prize
3
8
0
9
3rd Prize
9
9
7
1
Starter Prize
26833000
89353814
25887931
Consolation Prize
59591531
70150479
92139254
Draw No. 975 Thu, 01 September 2022
1st Prize
1
8
6
0
2nd Prize
7
5
1
3
3rd Prize
6
3
7
4
Starter Prize
79833629
17533816
52727183
Consolation Prize
95950809
30828337
62961360
Draw No. 968 Thu, 25 August 2022
1st Prize
2
9
8
0
2nd Prize
6
4
7
4
3rd Prize
2
1
2
0
Starter Prize
27382586
31444802
41906220
Consolation Prize
15820132
64533460
02948698
Draw No. 961 Thu, 18 August 2022
1st Prize
7
4
2
0
2nd Prize
3
6
3
9
3rd Prize
6
9
8
8
Starter Prize
38949289
56245632
03167554
Consolation Prize
39129249
11043944
54746960
Draw No. 954 Thu, 11 August 2022
1st Prize
9
3
2
2
2nd Prize
8
5
4
7
3rd Prize
9
3
4
4
Starter Prize
23125109
94711887
64325582
Consolation Prize
52502368
43749929
46646528
Draw No. 947 Thu, 04 August 2022
1st Prize
6
4
3
4
2nd Prize
8
6
4
7
3rd Prize
2
3
9
6
Starter Prize
00397228
75670892
79517138
Consolation Prize
27796682
18932609
65558832
Draw No. 940 Thu, 28 July 2022
1st Prize
3
2
9
4
2nd Prize
6
0
9
1
3rd Prize
9
7
1
6
Starter Prize
66040048
36432086
11204892
Consolation Prize
22914046
86487680
30427975
Draw No. 933 Thu, 21 July 2022
1st Prize
7
2
4
2
2nd Prize
8
3
8
6
3rd Prize
6
1
2
7
Starter Prize
36710865
84513875
96119788
Consolation Prize
93538215
87524551
61141018
Draw No. 926 Thu, 14 July 2022
1st Prize
2
1
6
4
2nd Prize
7
8
3
7
3rd Prize
9
9
3
7
Starter Prize
34019981
26006102
38892455
Consolation Prize
64099974
84222997
14630448
Draw No. 919 Thu, 07 July 2022
1st Prize
0
8
8
2
2nd Prize
3
8
6
3
3rd Prize
1
9
7
9
Starter Prize
65074595
79813267
66017244
Consolation Prize
70073667
22906957
29617050
Draw No. 912 Thu, 30 June 2022
1st Prize
7
5
9
1
2nd Prize
0
8
7
5
3rd Prize
9
1
8
1
Starter Prize
36659308
29934593
49767486
Consolation Prize
80636432
92272197
91954863