Draw No. 394 Thu, 28 January 2021
1st Prize
0
7
4
1
2nd Prize
8
3
8
9
3rd Prize
4
1
4
7
Starter Prize
63427131
11369051
58091248
Consolation Prize
21879246
87525887
22043168
Draw No. 387 Thu, 21 January 2021
1st Prize
0
8
1
2
2nd Prize
8
3
2
8
3rd Prize
3
5
8
6
Starter Prize
16347867
18095027
94768817
Consolation Prize
39743674
17409276
42053403
Draw No. 380 Thu, 14 January 2021
1st Prize
0
6
4
7
2nd Prize
7
7
3
1
3rd Prize
4
4
9
9
Starter Prize
51905852
97145924
07584877
Consolation Prize
97788901
76829749
90595226
Draw No. 373 Thu, 07 January 2021
1st Prize
7
8
9
9
2nd Prize
5
2
2
6
3rd Prize
4
5
3
0
Starter Prize
13575561
80201491
20756637
Consolation Prize
38584990
73444361
98063434
Draw No. 366 Thu, 31 December 2020
1st Prize
7
7
1
9
2nd Prize
6
8
6
5
3rd Prize
6
9
6
5
Starter Prize
19144286
30475447
40704738
Consolation Prize
42869293
17166186
62119637
Draw No. 359 Thu, 24 December 2020
1st Prize
5
2
1
2
2nd Prize
8
1
9
7
3rd Prize
0
2
3
6
Starter Prize
62681660
94867692
52640649
Consolation Prize
03522781
59989866
96868824
Draw No. 352 Thu, 17 December 2020
1st Prize
4
1
8
3
2nd Prize
2
6
3
8
3rd Prize
8
8
1
1
Starter Prize
17767573
44525006
42000531
Consolation Prize
24673029
44597285
90550245
Draw No. 345 Thu, 10 December 2020
1st Prize
0
2
2
5
2nd Prize
1
0
9
2
3rd Prize
1
2
5
1
Starter Prize
85660594
91856383
23068346
Consolation Prize
77513544
42851556
31138622
Draw No. 338 Thu, 03 December 2020
1st Prize
3
7
2
0
2nd Prize
0
8
3
4
3rd Prize
9
9
2
1
Starter Prize
52188891
51287848
78095238
Consolation Prize
00994448
77586621
77877864
Draw No. 331 Thu, 26 November 2020
1st Prize
2
9
8
6
2nd Prize
2
3
8
3
3rd Prize
4
2
4
5
Starter Prize
33405363
13071970
10290835
Consolation Prize
02173759
04341891
00170482
Draw No. 324 Thu, 19 November 2020
1st Prize
8
3
7
2
2nd Prize
9
5
6
8
3rd Prize
8
1
1
9
Starter Prize
02624800
62847669
20380702
Consolation Prize
75186019
53769417
04191646
Draw No. 317 Thu, 12 November 2020
1st Prize
8
9
9
9
2nd Prize
1
5
2
4
3rd Prize
0
4
3
8
Starter Prize
94819246
38121104
99094851
Consolation Prize
21973804
31022308
96185102