Draw No. 985 Sun, 11 September 2022
1st Prize
5
0
7
5
2nd Prize
5
8
8
3
3rd Prize
9
1
7
4
Starter Prize
02340687
88102012
53784505
Consolation Prize
13245186
26346436
57811108
Draw No. 978 Sun, 04 September 2022
1st Prize
7
5
1
2
2nd Prize
9
3
1
6
3rd Prize
0
4
5
7
Starter Prize
75543250
37563971
26225269
Consolation Prize
28765607
16914563
45646337
Draw No. 971 Sun, 28 August 2022
1st Prize
1
8
0
4
2nd Prize
4
7
3
4
3rd Prize
0
0
6
1
Starter Prize
85698137
17253318
00576340
Consolation Prize
57015758
69200574
40490427
Draw No. 964 Sun, 21 August 2022
1st Prize
4
7
9
2
2nd Prize
7
4
9
4
3rd Prize
8
8
9
4
Starter Prize
95406518
25288270
35813785
Consolation Prize
61354062
04892622
51202589
Draw No. 957 Sun, 14 August 2022
1st Prize
7
1
8
7
2nd Prize
0
7
2
5
3rd Prize
4
8
4
8
Starter Prize
27616216
57970422
12336848
Consolation Prize
36896893
12213806
94289169
Draw No. 950 Sun, 07 August 2022
1st Prize
9
6
7
8
2nd Prize
2
2
2
6
3rd Prize
9
1
1
2
Starter Prize
04357526
49341443
77882160
Consolation Prize
06131452
42797809
34006507
Draw No. 943 Sun, 31 July 2022
1st Prize
9
5
0
1
2nd Prize
9
9
0
9
3rd Prize
6
4
3
4
Starter Prize
14486006
90027318
39424796
Consolation Prize
16586292
03656317
40951788
Draw No. 936 Sun, 24 July 2022
1st Prize
5
2
3
2
2nd Prize
2
0
7
4
3rd Prize
3
9
2
2
Starter Prize
77080519
01773647
29751652
Consolation Prize
25206598
52801361
64983251
Draw No. 929 Sun, 17 July 2022
1st Prize
7
8
9
1
2nd Prize
9
8
2
0
3rd Prize
4
9
6
6
Starter Prize
38444592
36025555
50871794
Consolation Prize
62776407
70709607
02447136
Draw No. 922 Sun, 10 July 2022
1st Prize
9
3
1
8
2nd Prize
0
5
8
5
3rd Prize
8
2
6
5
Starter Prize
53672493
31729877
84574612
Consolation Prize
55408147
25322262
30766290
Draw No. 915 Sun, 03 July 2022
1st Prize
3
5
4
4
2nd Prize
8
7
3
2
3rd Prize
5
9
2
3
Starter Prize
20870400
10507770
31965362
Consolation Prize
43079370
28640357
98471131
Draw No. 908 Sun, 26 June 2022
1st Prize
7
0
4
5
2nd Prize
7
7
5
4
3rd Prize
4
4
0
1
Starter Prize
91152002
32754484
35992027
Consolation Prize
90025251
64610914
75422189