Draw No. 124 Sun, 03 May 2020
1st Prize
1
6
8
8
2nd Prize
7
4
4
8
3rd Prize
8
2
0
7
Starter Prize
37375670
94832135
02081500
Consolation Prize
70001986
81367985
98031481
Draw No. 117 Sun, 26 April 2020
1st Prize
2
3
0
0
2nd Prize
4
6
6
4
3rd Prize
9
9
7
0
Starter Prize
79070150
00480552
21385109
Consolation Prize
68211089
61852760
04610523
Draw No. 110 Sun, 19 April 2020
1st Prize
1
5
3
8
2nd Prize
7
6
6
7
3rd Prize
8
7
8
4
Starter Prize
55964206
10678650
16187496
Consolation Prize
73449363
68873275
06369259
Draw No. 103 Sun, 12 April 2020
1st Prize
8
2
9
0
2nd Prize
3
6
1
5
3rd Prize
8
0
2
4
Starter Prize
60292565
13608736
66903933
Consolation Prize
65597608
37915537
85494878
Draw No. 96 Sun, 05 April 2020
1st Prize
7
6
3
0
2nd Prize
5
5
8
2
3rd Prize
3
5
3
9
Starter Prize
40845198
57770541
06657857
Consolation Prize
54789991
54412588
08310605
Draw No. 89 Sun, 29 March 2020
1st Prize
2
2
8
4
2nd Prize
5
9
9
7
3rd Prize
9
7
8
9
Starter Prize
47723900
77945786
60336180
Consolation Prize
01558442
53185466
58115381
Draw No. 82 Sun, 22 March 2020
1st Prize
7
8
0
5
2nd Prize
1
8
3
1
3rd Prize
9
1
6
8
Starter Prize
80336421
06279553
76435196
Consolation Prize
90994964
92793495
67997313
Draw No. 75 Sun, 15 March 2020
1st Prize
9
3
7
4
2nd Prize
0
3
0
3
3rd Prize
5
0
6
2
Starter Prize
53198811
79632283
46070476
Consolation Prize
62608831
89779571
63983386
Draw No. 68 Sun, 08 March 2020
1st Prize
0
2
2
0
2nd Prize
8
2
7
9
3rd Prize
7
1
4
5
Starter Prize
87007469
00578875
40620630
Consolation Prize
24627759
30315975
26700396
Draw No. 61 Sun, 01 March 2020
1st Prize
8
0
5
9
2nd Prize
8
7
7
5
3rd Prize
4
5
2
1
Starter Prize
69770488
88593386
94124530
Consolation Prize
48291792
71371072
87013280
Draw No. 54 Sun, 23 February 2020
1st Prize
9
8
4
3
2nd Prize
2
0
3
5
3rd Prize
9
5
9
3
Starter Prize
97207687
19515685
32441242
Consolation Prize
25425547
17476659
59754229
Draw No. 47 Sun, 16 February 2020
1st Prize
8
2
1
9
2nd Prize
9
7
9
5
3rd Prize
3
4
7
1
Starter Prize
65479226
08164999
95956974
Consolation Prize
83401605
09674740
33129053