Draw No. 1320 Sat, 12 August 2023
1st Prize
8
1
2
2
2nd Prize
9
7
1
3
3rd Prize
6
8
4
7
Starter Prize
12563997
04108692
33837034
Consolation Prize
95953359
37694252
81521682
Draw No. 1313 Sat, 05 August 2023
1st Prize
1
6
9
8
2nd Prize
5
5
3
1
3rd Prize
0
6
5
7
Starter Prize
87323023
96698743
24096230
Consolation Prize
17140109
67825529
28467494
Draw No. 1306 Sat, 29 July 2023
1st Prize
4
1
8
9
2nd Prize
8
8
3
0
3rd Prize
6
5
0
3
Starter Prize
06205474
88456974
03119556
Consolation Prize
48967535
95229561
65902787
Draw No. 1299 Sat, 22 July 2023
1st Prize
7
4
8
3
2nd Prize
8
3
9
5
3rd Prize
4
0
4
1
Starter Prize
66200356
65608899
77055391
Consolation Prize
70165365
74980835
53821759
Draw No. 1292 Sat, 15 July 2023
1st Prize
1
6
5
0
2nd Prize
8
0
5
3
3rd Prize
9
0
1
6
Starter Prize
86009555
26744775
52400308
Consolation Prize
92495872
49938643
15948665
Draw No. 1285 Sat, 08 July 2023
1st Prize
9
0
5
6
2nd Prize
8
4
6
4
3rd Prize
7
1
1
6
Starter Prize
37104482
81417127
70810194
Consolation Prize
86988233
26779583
38798937
Draw No. 1278 Sat, 01 July 2023
1st Prize
9
7
4
3
2nd Prize
3
5
0
5
3rd Prize
8
2
1
3
Starter Prize
37511376
97383996
99729154
Consolation Prize
19664900
88807672
00487151
Draw No. 1271 Sat, 24 June 2023
1st Prize
0
1
2
6
2nd Prize
4
2
3
8
3rd Prize
2
5
2
9
Starter Prize
03971597
64921722
05269185
Consolation Prize
06652884
72202103
12706135
Draw No. 1264 Sat, 17 June 2023
1st Prize
8
0
6
7
2nd Prize
5
1
2
5
3rd Prize
2
9
2
3
Starter Prize
75633725
15096520
73947709
Consolation Prize
11128437
27241743
34923793
Draw No. 1257 Sat, 10 June 2023
1st Prize
2
5
4
8
2nd Prize
4
8
7
4
3rd Prize
2
8
4
5
Starter Prize
21057647
17707641
00052959
Consolation Prize
59803310
40072040
91910996
Draw No. 1250 Sat, 03 June 2023
1st Prize
0
5
7
9
2nd Prize
8
1
0
0
3rd Prize
5
8
3
9
Starter Prize
94867347
17347271
90740837
Consolation Prize
65376206
87044061
17382434
Draw No. 1243 Sat, 27 May 2023
1st Prize
6
3
2
1
2nd Prize
9
9
5
9
3rd Prize
0
8
5
4
Starter Prize
17743831
13707363
59344036
Consolation Prize
08981666
63180378
23039428