Draw No. 1131 Sat, 04 February 2023
1st Prize
1
3
8
1
2nd Prize
3
0
5
2
3rd Prize
9
8
3
5
Starter Prize
40384529
99238614
38810108
Consolation Prize
77388754
11786453
46755876
Draw No. 1124 Sat, 28 January 2023
1st Prize
8
0
6
5
2nd Prize
1
4
1
3
3rd Prize
9
6
8
4
Starter Prize
84611712
49308898
50265156
Consolation Prize
37359836
18520016
32549680
Draw No. 1117 Sat, 21 January 2023
1st Prize
5
4
0
5
2nd Prize
0
0
9
0
3rd Prize
9
6
7
9
Starter Prize
99601954
56507318
03878360
Consolation Prize
25717423
23306554
73259091
Draw No. 1110 Sat, 14 January 2023
1st Prize
9
5
6
1
2nd Prize
0
1
9
5
3rd Prize
7
4
2
6
Starter Prize
21968189
08625521
22616718
Consolation Prize
54669168
38210302
33824308
Draw No. 1103 Sat, 07 January 2023
1st Prize
2
9
7
0
2nd Prize
9
2
3
4
3rd Prize
4
5
3
5
Starter Prize
87174036
46644726
08853427
Consolation Prize
14641234
10893302
78765526
Draw No. 1096 Sat, 31 December 2022
1st Prize
1
9
4
8
2nd Prize
0
5
0
3
3rd Prize
8
3
3
4
Starter Prize
97726512
34980753
94972781
Consolation Prize
54465299
14902786
70114755
Draw No. 1089 Sat, 24 December 2022
1st Prize
9
1
5
0
2nd Prize
7
6
1
2
3rd Prize
0
0
0
4
Starter Prize
15282059
21496365
32731213
Consolation Prize
05363241
44576488
50338095
Draw No. 1082 Sat, 17 December 2022
1st Prize
1
0
5
4
2nd Prize
3
6
1
6
3rd Prize
4
7
5
8
Starter Prize
12687013
98084047
01701222
Consolation Prize
92691343
74514957
90019893
Draw No. 1075 Sat, 10 December 2022
1st Prize
8
7
4
7
2nd Prize
6
1
7
5
3rd Prize
9
7
7
4
Starter Prize
14271553
03675315
73310400
Consolation Prize
16382754
35009411
05553851
Draw No. 1068 Sat, 03 December 2022
1st Prize
9
5
3
4
2nd Prize
5
4
3
3
3rd Prize
3
3
4
6
Starter Prize
87818965
05397552
33420849
Consolation Prize
34909310
67990410
71275525
Draw No. 1061 Sat, 26 November 2022
1st Prize
1
2
7
1
2nd Prize
0
1
9
2
3rd Prize
8
3
4
7
Starter Prize
30716484
70643580
05678227
Consolation Prize
56936437
84633323
92519949
Draw No. 1054 Sat, 19 November 2022
1st Prize
2
9
8
1
2nd Prize
8
5
2
1
3rd Prize
9
1
5
5
Starter Prize
19240675
12837945
27207429
Consolation Prize
36719914
80606656
24572183