Draw No. 1070 Mon, 05 December 2022
1st Prize
8
2
5
7
2nd Prize
6
4
7
7
3rd Prize
7
1
5
7
Starter Prize
29447744
68541348
80398781
Consolation Prize
92248940
54582042
28616158
Draw No. 1063 Mon, 28 November 2022
1st Prize
5
0
0
6
2nd Prize
6
1
6
8
3rd Prize
3
2
1
5
Starter Prize
67846604
84330899
41195823
Consolation Prize
54963404
62377648
86933510
Draw No. 1056 Mon, 21 November 2022
1st Prize
3
7
0
4
2nd Prize
2
3
1
9
3rd Prize
2
1
9
5
Starter Prize
02463603
13562402
49809069
Consolation Prize
85565019
59368082
12961035
Draw No. 1049 Mon, 14 November 2022
1st Prize
0
3
1
8
2nd Prize
9
0
7
6
3rd Prize
5
2
2
3
Starter Prize
65302952
87346682
42751837
Consolation Prize
09634659
04808068
14742437
Draw No. 1042 Mon, 07 November 2022
1st Prize
5
1
8
4
2nd Prize
9
6
1
1
3rd Prize
4
7
3
5
Starter Prize
82938148
40039361
45656682
Consolation Prize
13500679
61684928
79854129
Draw No. 1035 Mon, 31 October 2022
1st Prize
7
5
0
3
2nd Prize
9
8
9
1
3rd Prize
4
8
0
5
Starter Prize
01770256
85811667
09301271
Consolation Prize
93430222
35535374
32887597
Draw No. 1028 Mon, 24 October 2022
1st Prize
1
0
2
7
2nd Prize
1
0
5
7
3rd Prize
6
2
8
1
Starter Prize
04456720
36865613
47065561
Consolation Prize
60559707
07728252
40303837
Draw No. 1021 Mon, 17 October 2022
1st Prize
2
7
0
9
2nd Prize
3
5
4
5
3rd Prize
1
1
1
9
Starter Prize
92346561
20006197
80961067
Consolation Prize
85381990
64818588
51341358
Draw No. 1014 Mon, 10 October 2022
1st Prize
6
2
1
7
2nd Prize
4
4
6
5
3rd Prize
6
1
6
1
Starter Prize
99521590
49980457
18008308
Consolation Prize
62195257
64842644
87780645
Draw No. 1007 Mon, 03 October 2022
1st Prize
9
4
4
1
2nd Prize
7
2
6
4
3rd Prize
1
4
9
5
Starter Prize
04454501
92102041
42898125
Consolation Prize
62802809
86240679
38081177
Draw No. 1000 Mon, 26 September 2022
1st Prize
1
4
2
3
2nd Prize
6
7
3
0
3rd Prize
9
3
1
7
Starter Prize
06437975
15139269
49940152
Consolation Prize
55385147
34668009
96776404
Draw No. 993 Mon, 19 September 2022
1st Prize
3
4
0
7
2nd Prize
2
0
3
1
3rd Prize
2
9
1
6
Starter Prize
67323105
97747447
34913951
Consolation Prize
91373076
33616849
08799912