Draw No. 1266 Mon, 19 June 2023
1st Prize
1
0
9
9
2nd Prize
2
3
4
7
3rd Prize
9
7
2
0
Starter Prize
89217953
45772889
90814901
Consolation Prize
16723257
16356151
59381016
Draw No. 1259 Mon, 12 June 2023
1st Prize
3
2
6
0
2nd Prize
2
3
6
2
3rd Prize
3
4
0
2
Starter Prize
53782931
97696087
18907499
Consolation Prize
54021398
31761610
05351370
Draw No. 1252 Mon, 05 June 2023
1st Prize
6
0
5
5
2nd Prize
0
9
5
0
3rd Prize
6
4
0
0
Starter Prize
23489898
15133647
85412920
Consolation Prize
62081505
82902154
87881646
Draw No. 1245 Mon, 29 May 2023
1st Prize
0
3
6
4
2nd Prize
5
4
3
1
3rd Prize
3
0
7
1
Starter Prize
30608423
52178929
17645954
Consolation Prize
79990413
76465433
82115469
Draw No. 1238 Mon, 22 May 2023
1st Prize
4
0
2
0
2nd Prize
4
5
3
2
3rd Prize
6
7
7
2
Starter Prize
84717612
92409279
19711483
Consolation Prize
82956526
80627806
47756568
Draw No. 1231 Mon, 15 May 2023
1st Prize
1
4
4
8
2nd Prize
5
5
5
8
3rd Prize
8
5
6
1
Starter Prize
24264788
70392904
69856114
Consolation Prize
46191699
01080484
59140501
Draw No. 1224 Mon, 08 May 2023
1st Prize
6
0
4
2
2nd Prize
2
3
7
7
3rd Prize
5
8
5
3
Starter Prize
33400034
95726916
54240528
Consolation Prize
68671775
66622319
86976960
Draw No. 1217 Mon, 01 May 2023
1st Prize
2
6
7
0
2nd Prize
8
5
9
6
3rd Prize
8
2
1
3
Starter Prize
09706099
01309621
63209946
Consolation Prize
28612661
33608044
45069670
Draw No. 1210 Mon, 24 April 2023
1st Prize
7
1
3
6
2nd Prize
6
6
0
6
3rd Prize
1
0
6
0
Starter Prize
46915243
09180544
04922105
Consolation Prize
51934637
27837748
20769423
Draw No. 1203 Mon, 17 April 2023
1st Prize
3
2
2
6
2nd Prize
0
9
7
4
3rd Prize
6
5
1
2
Starter Prize
11942662
38909277
43672610
Consolation Prize
33591967
23406379
41320071
Draw No. 1196 Mon, 10 April 2023
1st Prize
5
1
7
6
2nd Prize
2
9
5
0
3rd Prize
0
4
2
0
Starter Prize
96524530
81558107
59938135
Consolation Prize
98833117
29616857
49862618
Draw No. 1189 Mon, 03 April 2023
1st Prize
0
0
9
3
2nd Prize
6
9
3
1
3rd Prize
3
1
7
1
Starter Prize
08789580
04371018
95201847
Consolation Prize
03647500
83385024
20541196