Draw No. 195 Mon, 13 July 2020
1st Prize
0
8
7
7
2nd Prize
6
1
0
6
3rd Prize
9
0
2
3
Starter Prize
40633331
09458514
52351042
Consolation Prize
81346757
76729193
34504346
Draw No. 188 Mon, 06 July 2020
1st Prize
1
0
1
7
2nd Prize
4
3
9
1
3rd Prize
4
0
8
7
Starter Prize
47991830
81301227
96585884
Consolation Prize
68669235
25192003
36118978
Draw No. 181 Mon, 29 June 2020
1st Prize
3
0
0
8
2nd Prize
0
4
5
6
3rd Prize
1
0
0
0
Starter Prize
03524212
29786194
47029105
Consolation Prize
17859920
39759319
16110037
Draw No. 174 Mon, 22 June 2020
1st Prize
7
2
6
8
2nd Prize
0
9
8
7
3rd Prize
0
4
6
5
Starter Prize
45010778
57941175
51448972
Consolation Prize
72882592
19172734
43288645
Draw No. 167 Mon, 15 June 2020
1st Prize
2
7
3
8
2nd Prize
3
7
5
3
3rd Prize
7
6
3
9
Starter Prize
25375932
91893441
82620391
Consolation Prize
99600846
00468218
76437607
Draw No. 160 Mon, 08 June 2020
1st Prize
3
4
1
9
2nd Prize
7
4
5
2
3rd Prize
4
6
5
5
Starter Prize
97541577
75019988
32283591
Consolation Prize
17548421
27110795
61334511
Draw No. 153 Mon, 01 June 2020
1st Prize
6
3
3
8
2nd Prize
3
6
2
9
3rd Prize
3
1
7
0
Starter Prize
89670306
34460443
06518047
Consolation Prize
90243011
07505443
48462652
Draw No. 146 Mon, 25 May 2020
1st Prize
4
4
0
8
2nd Prize
4
6
3
3
3rd Prize
2
8
5
8
Starter Prize
14000957
02273587
57078089
Consolation Prize
34797888
16353481
28495176
Draw No. 139 Mon, 18 May 2020
1st Prize
5
6
6
7
2nd Prize
3
3
8
6
3rd Prize
3
5
3
2
Starter Prize
91071115
21753320
48258241
Consolation Prize
45899446
16582429
13717268
Draw No. 132 Mon, 11 May 2020
1st Prize
0
1
7
1
2nd Prize
5
7
5
8
3rd Prize
8
4
2
8
Starter Prize
08161253
71816484
79906667
Consolation Prize
95980535
56087732
04378681
Draw No. 125 Mon, 04 May 2020
1st Prize
1
1
9
4
2nd Prize
8
7
8
4
3rd Prize
7
8
9
5
Starter Prize
95482569
66859469
24452631
Consolation Prize
34729582
21642010
44811703
Draw No. 118 Mon, 27 April 2020
1st Prize
4
7
1
1
2nd Prize
9
1
0
8
3rd Prize
3
1
6
1
Starter Prize
96425107
18328505
62021792
Consolation Prize
90501153
88349432
00924258