Draw No. 363 Mon, 28 December 2020
1st Prize
0
2
6
0
2nd Prize
5
5
4
2
3rd Prize
2
1
1
1
Starter Prize
51019699
62382163
74569930
Consolation Prize
24569932
51680305
25377675
Draw No. 356 Mon, 21 December 2020
1st Prize
6
7
1
2
2nd Prize
6
6
5
0
3rd Prize
8
9
0
5
Starter Prize
81848956
17813177
38378911
Consolation Prize
75815638
09657971
68350035
Draw No. 349 Mon, 14 December 2020
1st Prize
2
3
1
7
2nd Prize
4
7
0
9
3rd Prize
0
0
1
5
Starter Prize
68023459
62894723
76374286
Consolation Prize
57902607
84795882
83434519
Draw No. 342 Mon, 07 December 2020
1st Prize
7
8
4
6
2nd Prize
6
2
2
6
3rd Prize
3
9
8
4
Starter Prize
14016604
57585741
46078721
Consolation Prize
08885085
12511437
26677086
Draw No. 335 Mon, 30 November 2020
1st Prize
7
5
7
4
2nd Prize
8
5
2
8
3rd Prize
1
8
8
1
Starter Prize
70380291
44723065
74384203
Consolation Prize
87790665
13753024
93855116
Draw No. 328 Mon, 23 November 2020
1st Prize
8
8
7
3
2nd Prize
5
6
3
4
3rd Prize
3
1
8
0
Starter Prize
87878289
17768823
26572716
Consolation Prize
38564434
56592054
98515290
Draw No. 321 Mon, 16 November 2020
1st Prize
8
0
6
9
2nd Prize
7
2
8
9
3rd Prize
5
0
1
4
Starter Prize
62011544
78137747
06755170
Consolation Prize
12404080
56244359
94159734
Draw No. 314 Mon, 09 November 2020
1st Prize
4
2
3
1
2nd Prize
2
9
3
3
3rd Prize
0
5
2
7
Starter Prize
41080227
13863708
57813920
Consolation Prize
02721671
35199956
21483314
Draw No. 307 Mon, 02 November 2020
1st Prize
3
8
3
5
2nd Prize
8
0
9
4
3rd Prize
0
7
4
2
Starter Prize
75659760
07901228
44305948
Consolation Prize
59754986
08445979
64141696
Draw No. 300 Mon, 26 October 2020
1st Prize
8
9
8
8
2nd Prize
5
7
9
8
3rd Prize
7
2
4
5
Starter Prize
41518068
70238625
08419134
Consolation Prize
01451364
95028103
92093421
Draw No. 293 Mon, 19 October 2020
1st Prize
5
0
8
7
2nd Prize
0
7
8
9
3rd Prize
9
5
9
5
Starter Prize
48937344
97971731
09733594
Consolation Prize
95085073
92388567
33175129
Draw No. 286 Mon, 12 October 2020
1st Prize
5
0
4
0
2nd Prize
9
8
2
3
3rd Prize
8
3
2
0
Starter Prize
03552721
76256315
80835764
Consolation Prize
78798191
65245012
17578606