Draw No. 1623 Mon, 10 June 2024
1st Prize
0
6
1
2
2nd Prize
2
5
2
8
3rd Prize
2
8
7
8
Starter Prize
58714521
34589603
14427423
Consolation Prize
10354508
51403721
84625273
Draw No. 1616 Mon, 03 June 2024
1st Prize
2
4
9
9
2nd Prize
9
0
3
3
3rd Prize
6
0
3
8
Starter Prize
22191978
06429428
87063052
Consolation Prize
51351224
71361221
40251573
Draw No. 1609 Mon, 27 May 2024
1st Prize
9
5
4
6
2nd Prize
9
5
6
3
3rd Prize
8
7
3
8
Starter Prize
45605227
10332492
90549071
Consolation Prize
69803328
61988150
52201550
Draw No. 1602 Mon, 20 May 2024
1st Prize
1
6
3
0
2nd Prize
1
7
2
1
3rd Prize
2
6
4
2
Starter Prize
88564215
52283741
57143130
Consolation Prize
59900262
70623593
37639452
Draw No. 1595 Mon, 13 May 2024
1st Prize
0
1
5
5
2nd Prize
1
9
8
7
3rd Prize
2
9
9
3
Starter Prize
75862712
67023089
93050871
Consolation Prize
64162964
79263575
88799172
Draw No. 1588 Mon, 06 May 2024
1st Prize
7
0
0
6
2nd Prize
6
5
8
8
3rd Prize
1
4
3
4
Starter Prize
89790644
38404957
12688779
Consolation Prize
98959436
90471262
50124461
Draw No. 1581 Mon, 29 April 2024
1st Prize
9
9
0
1
2nd Prize
3
0
6
7
3rd Prize
1
2
0
4
Starter Prize
02992627
76602487
55049360
Consolation Prize
25390039
86519682
55536468
Draw No. 1574 Mon, 22 April 2024
1st Prize
1
3
7
8
2nd Prize
1
2
4
1
3rd Prize
4
3
7
0
Starter Prize
73379774
09271571
65202553
Consolation Prize
67536916
09192709
18043182
Draw No. 1567 Mon, 15 April 2024
1st Prize
1
2
9
5
2nd Prize
6
8
5
3
3rd Prize
1
4
5
3
Starter Prize
25757286
37192914
13544144
Consolation Prize
80521208
70541004
89073088
Draw No. 1560 Mon, 08 April 2024
1st Prize
0
7
4
9
2nd Prize
9
2
2
6
3rd Prize
9
3
9
8
Starter Prize
87166297
33161916
69740810
Consolation Prize
66028395
34529962
35915508
Draw No. 1553 Mon, 01 April 2024
1st Prize
7
3
9
9
2nd Prize
5
5
7
1
3rd Prize
6
2
5
5
Starter Prize
13626503
55808645
03538527
Consolation Prize
92223249
24818033
85499817
Draw No. 1546 Mon, 25 March 2024
1st Prize
4
8
8
2
2nd Prize
0
2
5
6
3rd Prize
2
5
8
0
Starter Prize
33630894
16329143
59315943
Consolation Prize
24721819
37031413
68013824