Draw No. 1000 Mon, 26 September 2022
1st Prize
1
4
2
3
2nd Prize
6
7
3
0
3rd Prize
9
3
1
7
Starter Prize
06437975
15139269
49940152
Consolation Prize
55385147
34668009
96776404
Draw No. 993 Mon, 19 September 2022
1st Prize
3
4
0
7
2nd Prize
2
0
3
1
3rd Prize
2
9
1
6
Starter Prize
67323105
97747447
34913951
Consolation Prize
91373076
33616849
08799912
Draw No. 986 Mon, 12 September 2022
1st Prize
1
8
4
7
2nd Prize
4
2
5
6
3rd Prize
1
7
1
6
Starter Prize
97095224
36806297
12899520
Consolation Prize
40708385
64195977
44704015
Draw No. 979 Mon, 05 September 2022
1st Prize
1
9
5
3
2nd Prize
1
1
0
0
3rd Prize
7
0
8
8
Starter Prize
56679585
51165819
78336574
Consolation Prize
82087540
40978987
88616007
Draw No. 972 Mon, 29 August 2022
1st Prize
5
2
8
9
2nd Prize
5
3
9
8
3rd Prize
3
3
2
4
Starter Prize
20548843
95451350
04284018
Consolation Prize
25282436
90375918
75376266
Draw No. 965 Mon, 22 August 2022
1st Prize
5
2
6
0
2nd Prize
6
6
4
1
3rd Prize
8
2
4
8
Starter Prize
69068290
39496266
37191025
Consolation Prize
15446392
45556698
26651334
Draw No. 958 Mon, 15 August 2022
1st Prize
8
5
6
7
2nd Prize
5
3
1
2
3rd Prize
0
6
7
4
Starter Prize
67664053
84481116
44860879
Consolation Prize
56044139
15841317
83697267
Draw No. 951 Mon, 08 August 2022
1st Prize
7
0
5
4
2nd Prize
4
7
0
0
3rd Prize
9
2
7
1
Starter Prize
37270995
88782550
46463244
Consolation Prize
94461624
71426786
54554123
Draw No. 944 Mon, 01 August 2022
1st Prize
7
2
0
6
2nd Prize
4
8
1
1
3rd Prize
6
2
9
3
Starter Prize
49567596
53475349
46833443
Consolation Prize
20520477
99815633
43618652
Draw No. 937 Mon, 25 July 2022
1st Prize
9
5
6
3
2nd Prize
7
2
9
9
3rd Prize
5
0
7
0
Starter Prize
29482008
51369469
91660599
Consolation Prize
72751289
23596500
62960073
Draw No. 930 Mon, 18 July 2022
1st Prize
6
8
0
6
2nd Prize
5
6
2
7
3rd Prize
5
0
5
0
Starter Prize
12305083
08659552
72398771
Consolation Prize
10826121
86300186
61652316
Draw No. 923 Mon, 11 July 2022
1st Prize
2
0
3
1
2nd Prize
9
7
1
2
3rd Prize
4
4
8
9
Starter Prize
12745357
79201075
82849970
Consolation Prize
31108576
69497031
46029297