Draw No. 1133 Mon, 06 February 2023
1st Prize
9
0
6
9
2nd Prize
1
2
6
0
3rd Prize
0
0
3
1
Starter Prize
79404611
26443053
10503902
Consolation Prize
88794568
69503835
20554598
Draw No. 1126 Mon, 30 January 2023
1st Prize
7
5
4
5
2nd Prize
6
0
3
0
3rd Prize
1
8
6
3
Starter Prize
39701653
40161606
68150870
Consolation Prize
93458881
78567526
72994606
Draw No. 1119 Mon, 23 January 2023
1st Prize
4
6
1
8
2nd Prize
2
0
5
4
3rd Prize
0
7
4
5
Starter Prize
27069412
55693017
67764696
Consolation Prize
02664323
15282878
81915881
Draw No. 1112 Mon, 16 January 2023
1st Prize
5
2
5
3
2nd Prize
3
9
0
4
3rd Prize
9
5
6
5
Starter Prize
43564459
45863418
61081238
Consolation Prize
25066260
79985974
40426258
Draw No. 1105 Mon, 09 January 2023
1st Prize
8
6
1
8
2nd Prize
1
8
6
1
3rd Prize
3
1
3
5
Starter Prize
18180362
68947978
56533816
Consolation Prize
39990208
03095568
52435701
Draw No. 1098 Mon, 02 January 2023
1st Prize
5
0
0
7
2nd Prize
1
3
4
3
3rd Prize
8
4
7
7
Starter Prize
20866504
40989624
41008621
Consolation Prize
19556644
29610954
03483740
Draw No. 1091 Mon, 26 December 2022
1st Prize
7
2
5
1
2nd Prize
0
5
4
5
3rd Prize
0
8
5
1
Starter Prize
23426573
12359789
34414362
Consolation Prize
71190150
06068080
62070879
Draw No. 1084 Mon, 19 December 2022
1st Prize
5
6
7
9
2nd Prize
6
5
2
6
3rd Prize
8
4
1
9
Starter Prize
73415712
11151413
24292905
Consolation Prize
31313972
86169422
13802836
Draw No. 1077 Mon, 12 December 2022
1st Prize
6
5
8
3
2nd Prize
8
9
1
9
3rd Prize
0
5
8
1
Starter Prize
31477084
01806578
52611549
Consolation Prize
89017176
87156585
13213976
Draw No. 1070 Mon, 05 December 2022
1st Prize
8
2
5
7
2nd Prize
6
4
7
7
3rd Prize
7
1
5
7
Starter Prize
29447744
68541348
80398781
Consolation Prize
92248940
54582042
28616158
Draw No. 1063 Mon, 28 November 2022
1st Prize
5
0
0
6
2nd Prize
6
1
6
8
3rd Prize
3
2
1
5
Starter Prize
67846604
84330899
41195823
Consolation Prize
54963404
62377648
86933510
Draw No. 1056 Mon, 21 November 2022
1st Prize
3
7
0
4
2nd Prize
2
3
1
9
3rd Prize
2
1
9
5
Starter Prize
02463603
13562402
49809069
Consolation Prize
85565019
59368082
12961035