Draw No. 1508 Fri, 16 February 2024
1st Prize
3
6
6
1
2nd Prize
1
6
1
5
3rd Prize
9
2
4
6
Starter Prize
63196162
22815501
10694049
Consolation Prize
07483708
85942613
01045734
Draw No. 1501 Fri, 09 February 2024
1st Prize
3
4
4
7
2nd Prize
9
3
2
0
3rd Prize
2
2
5
9
Starter Prize
12550264
81022155
47782564
Consolation Prize
82403706
19550515
77262979
Draw No. 1494 Fri, 02 February 2024
1st Prize
8
1
9
5
2nd Prize
7
4
9
1
3rd Prize
3
8
0
4
Starter Prize
73249275
07171710
65304056
Consolation Prize
98954618
51548643
84450422
Draw No. 1487 Fri, 26 January 2024
1st Prize
1
0
7
6
2nd Prize
9
6
1
8
3rd Prize
9
7
8
3
Starter Prize
62083881
30388452
72096447
Consolation Prize
80660311
04056684
76613241
Draw No. 1480 Fri, 19 January 2024
1st Prize
0
3
6
1
2nd Prize
6
0
5
1
3rd Prize
4
6
7
9
Starter Prize
31422193
66906194
43687787
Consolation Prize
83370878
38434999
06747834
Draw No. 1473 Fri, 12 January 2024
1st Prize
9
0
2
7
2nd Prize
1
3
8
4
3rd Prize
2
6
0
0
Starter Prize
00059048
99719429
43195474
Consolation Prize
79918232
37131928
89713951
Draw No. 1466 Fri, 05 January 2024
1st Prize
1
6
9
0
2nd Prize
3
4
0
0
3rd Prize
5
9
3
1
Starter Prize
69101604
08520347
11932964
Consolation Prize
24869401
94928578
29556259
Draw No. 1459 Fri, 29 December 2023
1st Prize
6
2
8
0
2nd Prize
2
7
0
6
3rd Prize
2
3
3
1
Starter Prize
22847715
53331008
22907705
Consolation Prize
72802592
67019076
51041653
Draw No. 1452 Fri, 22 December 2023
1st Prize
0
9
8
6
2nd Prize
3
0
2
2
3rd Prize
5
7
9
3
Starter Prize
13434207
83035950
28924478
Consolation Prize
47672029
21324400
02447230
Draw No. 1445 Fri, 15 December 2023
1st Prize
8
4
9
0
2nd Prize
5
5
3
9
3rd Prize
5
6
9
7
Starter Prize
57945971
34756307
86475196
Consolation Prize
22052439
70581698
85737195
Draw No. 1438 Fri, 08 December 2023
1st Prize
5
7
2
6
2nd Prize
9
7
2
4
3rd Prize
8
2
0
9
Starter Prize
09732483
66201589
82567647
Consolation Prize
86363802
51611491
29325199
Draw No. 1431 Fri, 01 December 2023
1st Prize
1
2
4
9
2nd Prize
3
4
8
4
3rd Prize
6
0
5
4
Starter Prize
50577495
97079436
28350672
Consolation Prize
02072067
46985835
43334301