Draw No. 1004 Fri, 30 September 2022
1st Prize
4
1
7
3
2nd Prize
4
7
0
1
3rd Prize
6
4
8
0
Starter Prize
63639658
98925380
48050297
Consolation Prize
23273251
09908614
45440801
Draw No. 997 Fri, 23 September 2022
1st Prize
4
0
2
8
2nd Prize
7
1
5
0
3rd Prize
3
6
2
2
Starter Prize
01613843
40373941
85531910
Consolation Prize
40267470
19873607
15651230
Draw No. 990 Fri, 16 September 2022
1st Prize
1
7
4
0
2nd Prize
1
6
8
0
3rd Prize
1
6
2
3
Starter Prize
18418517
18972827
16929711
Consolation Prize
15568513
57686395
40255693
Draw No. 983 Fri, 09 September 2022
1st Prize
4
9
9
0
2nd Prize
5
7
5
2
3rd Prize
2
8
6
1
Starter Prize
28675481
05745674
31769406
Consolation Prize
09405063
24359522
52722025
Draw No. 976 Fri, 02 September 2022
1st Prize
9
2
1
0
2nd Prize
4
5
5
6
3rd Prize
1
7
7
4
Starter Prize
22506583
79943627
20670465
Consolation Prize
93480921
28108836
23912562
Draw No. 969 Fri, 26 August 2022
1st Prize
6
3
5
3
2nd Prize
6
0
2
5
3rd Prize
2
5
0
5
Starter Prize
95264685
58257194
79373870
Consolation Prize
25921535
04637305
99914935
Draw No. 962 Fri, 19 August 2022
1st Prize
1
9
4
0
2nd Prize
0
4
0
9
3rd Prize
7
4
9
5
Starter Prize
46336446
30937514
78338209
Consolation Prize
37447685
58762537
02633554
Draw No. 955 Fri, 12 August 2022
1st Prize
7
0
0
6
2nd Prize
2
9
5
7
3rd Prize
8
0
2
9
Starter Prize
85538475
61216529
01992118
Consolation Prize
33953349
20720515
10658702
Draw No. 948 Fri, 05 August 2022
1st Prize
5
0
1
9
2nd Prize
5
7
7
9
3rd Prize
6
3
7
1
Starter Prize
69036064
72476383
75862005
Consolation Prize
89906715
85698476
63884747
Draw No. 941 Fri, 29 July 2022
1st Prize
1
8
6
0
2nd Prize
7
2
8
4
3rd Prize
4
0
0
6
Starter Prize
60012695
77408899
65399185
Consolation Prize
41160247
18783303
62759202
Draw No. 934 Fri, 22 July 2022
1st Prize
8
6
6
1
2nd Prize
3
0
1
8
3rd Prize
9
5
2
5
Starter Prize
73806421
60958730
59941918
Consolation Prize
45136537
00039390
78783541
Draw No. 927 Fri, 15 July 2022
1st Prize
7
1
9
5
2nd Prize
3
0
3
9
3rd Prize
2
3
4
3
Starter Prize
81982129
71005204
70086976
Consolation Prize
59255673
01345979
47328116