Draw No. 1014 Mon, 10 October 2022
1st Prize
6
2
1
7
2nd Prize
4
4
6
5
3rd Prize
6
1
6
1
Starter Prize
99521590
49980457
18008308
Consolation Prize
62195257
64842644
87780645
Draw No. 1013 Sun, 09 October 2022
1st Prize
4
1
8
0
2nd Prize
5
7
1
7
3rd Prize
3
8
2
8
Starter Prize
04237066
77546805
55452188
Consolation Prize
86234426
67136734
55496332
Draw No. 1012 Sat, 08 October 2022
1st Prize
2
5
3
6
2nd Prize
2
4
3
6
3rd Prize
4
6
5
9
Starter Prize
68240545
53255915
95476125
Consolation Prize
41934766
80920089
05311293
Draw No. 1011 Fri, 07 October 2022
1st Prize
5
0
9
8
2nd Prize
2
3
2
0
3rd Prize
8
7
5
0
Starter Prize
44840498
11719658
56802338
Consolation Prize
45521096
02259351
94720618
Draw No. 1010 Thu, 06 October 2022
1st Prize
3
9
2
9
2nd Prize
2
9
2
1
3rd Prize
6
2
2
8
Starter Prize
82453363
76985294
71848297
Consolation Prize
50978134
56828896
46339866
Draw No. 1009 Wed, 05 October 2022
1st Prize
7
0
2
8
2nd Prize
9
3
6
0
3rd Prize
4
5
2
9
Starter Prize
61729052
90291934
24271957
Consolation Prize
54862319
99274600
14178203
Draw No. 1008 Tue, 04 October 2022
1st Prize
0
2
5
1
2nd Prize
3
5
4
6
3rd Prize
8
9
7
3
Starter Prize
12704556
47230840
82456250
Consolation Prize
45069251
42367816
33354074
Draw No. 1007 Mon, 03 October 2022
1st Prize
9
4
4
1
2nd Prize
7
2
6
4
3rd Prize
1
4
9
5
Starter Prize
04454501
92102041
42898125
Consolation Prize
62802809
86240679
38081177
Draw No. 1006 Sun, 02 October 2022
1st Prize
1
5
7
4
2nd Prize
3
4
3
6
3rd Prize
4
7
0
4
Starter Prize
82673727
14168874
53099327
Consolation Prize
18276283
64975510
16367167
Draw No. 1005 Sat, 01 October 2022
1st Prize
6
7
9
1
2nd Prize
4
0
8
1
3rd Prize
4
3
6
8
Starter Prize
40572141
98967255
76327673
Consolation Prize
56240172
48042392
30591278
Draw No. 1004 Fri, 30 September 2022
1st Prize
4
1
7
3
2nd Prize
4
7
0
1
3rd Prize
6
4
8
0
Starter Prize
63639658
98925380
48050297
Consolation Prize
23273251
09908614
45440801
Draw No. 1003 Thu, 29 September 2022
1st Prize
3
8
1
0
2nd Prize
0
8
3
4
3rd Prize
3
5
2
8
Starter Prize
15597529
29358130
37200194
Consolation Prize
17313348
13600570
52900110