Draw No. 957 Sun, 14 August 2022
1st Prize
7
1
8
7
2nd Prize
0
7
2
5
3rd Prize
4
8
4
8
Starter Prize
27616216
57970422
12336848
Consolation Prize
36896893
12213806
94289169
Draw No. 956 Sat, 13 August 2022
1st Prize
4
3
0
2
2nd Prize
8
2
4
3
3rd Prize
9
9
9
6
Starter Prize
35138903
23673228
79633851
Consolation Prize
36388706
69218468
24553595
Draw No. 955 Fri, 12 August 2022
1st Prize
7
0
0
6
2nd Prize
2
9
5
7
3rd Prize
8
0
2
9
Starter Prize
85538475
61216529
01992118
Consolation Prize
33953349
20720515
10658702
Draw No. 954 Thu, 11 August 2022
1st Prize
9
3
2
2
2nd Prize
8
5
4
7
3rd Prize
9
3
4
4
Starter Prize
23125109
94711887
64325582
Consolation Prize
52502368
43749929
46646528
Draw No. 953 Wed, 10 August 2022
1st Prize
2
4
8
6
2nd Prize
7
5
7
2
3rd Prize
8
2
4
3
Starter Prize
69794436
69261967
27850332
Consolation Prize
84851975
11774608
36817328
Draw No. 952 Tue, 09 August 2022
1st Prize
6
8
1
6
2nd Prize
5
9
4
6
3rd Prize
3
0
8
1
Starter Prize
52787802
53502168
90502196
Consolation Prize
75900594
95398851
95146105
Draw No. 951 Mon, 08 August 2022
1st Prize
7
0
5
4
2nd Prize
4
7
0
0
3rd Prize
9
2
7
1
Starter Prize
37270995
88782550
46463244
Consolation Prize
94461624
71426786
54554123
Draw No. 950 Sun, 07 August 2022
1st Prize
9
6
7
8
2nd Prize
2
2
2
6
3rd Prize
9
1
1
2
Starter Prize
04357526
49341443
77882160
Consolation Prize
06131452
42797809
34006507
Draw No. 949 Sat, 06 August 2022
1st Prize
5
4
1
3
2nd Prize
4
7
9
1
3rd Prize
4
4
0
5
Starter Prize
66711605
28743200
37891037
Consolation Prize
68518381
43421488
09130612
Draw No. 948 Fri, 05 August 2022
1st Prize
5
0
1
9
2nd Prize
5
7
7
9
3rd Prize
6
3
7
1
Starter Prize
69036064
72476383
75862005
Consolation Prize
89906715
85698476
63884747
Draw No. 947 Thu, 04 August 2022
1st Prize
6
4
3
4
2nd Prize
8
6
4
7
3rd Prize
2
3
9
6
Starter Prize
00397228
75670892
79517138
Consolation Prize
27796682
18932609
65558832
Draw No. 946 Wed, 03 August 2022
1st Prize
1
5
6
8
2nd Prize
5
5
2
4
3rd Prize
6
9
8
7
Starter Prize
14883425
98818410
96484703
Consolation Prize
79527828
59249404
72651217