Draw No. 1634 Fri, 21 June 2024
1st Prize
4
3
5
3
2nd Prize
9
4
4
2
3rd Prize
3
3
6
3
Starter Prize
66743032
88752679
73375311
Consolation Prize
92724020
37759443
36245764
Draw No. 1633 Thu, 20 June 2024
1st Prize
0
1
6
5
2nd Prize
5
8
0
9
3rd Prize
3
5
3
6
Starter Prize
17214133
72537997
16972330
Consolation Prize
05269827
26621749
75284376
Draw No. 1632 Wed, 19 June 2024
1st Prize
2
2
0
9
2nd Prize
4
7
0
0
3rd Prize
7
8
2
3
Starter Prize
01947519
61701471
05373475
Consolation Prize
27484329
30428987
67905637
Draw No. 1631 Tue, 18 June 2024
1st Prize
1
6
7
0
2nd Prize
4
4
1
7
3rd Prize
1
6
0
8
Starter Prize
75996528
09932870
89637112
Consolation Prize
39723825
05785197
61221157
Draw No. 1630 Mon, 17 June 2024
1st Prize
4
3
6
8
2nd Prize
1
4
9
1
3rd Prize
0
9
0
7
Starter Prize
24363036
23917486
20112793
Consolation Prize
84946101
50247908
06715009
Draw No. 1629 Sun, 16 June 2024
1st Prize
4
0
9
9
2nd Prize
7
2
2
5
3rd Prize
0
7
5
8
Starter Prize
33768738
08808974
72104455
Consolation Prize
71047181
23156041
44540443
Draw No. 1628 Sat, 15 June 2024
1st Prize
0
7
6
8
2nd Prize
3
5
7
3
3rd Prize
4
0
7
4
Starter Prize
60437281
95114880
17406982
Consolation Prize
50810395
74649332
07124515
Draw No. 1627 Fri, 14 June 2024
1st Prize
3
5
5
6
2nd Prize
2
4
8
1
3rd Prize
7
1
8
3
Starter Prize
30161677
29886909
33787466
Consolation Prize
20391545
50026985
61341457
Draw No. 1626 Thu, 13 June 2024
1st Prize
9
5
8
6
2nd Prize
4
8
9
3
3rd Prize
5
4
4
0
Starter Prize
61601570
60974885
76256826
Consolation Prize
38246617
84001015
88140200
Draw No. 1625 Wed, 12 June 2024
1st Prize
7
9
2
8
2nd Prize
4
3
2
1
3rd Prize
0
1
5
8
Starter Prize
89559392
58690862
01033530
Consolation Prize
69009381
25600573
44056438
Draw No. 1624 Tue, 11 June 2024
1st Prize
4
9
1
6
2nd Prize
7
7
9
5
3rd Prize
0
4
7
1
Starter Prize
54142373
77456758
90358368
Consolation Prize
41080324
95686701
82525574
Draw No. 1623 Mon, 10 June 2024
1st Prize
0
6
1
2
2nd Prize
2
5
2
8
3rd Prize
2
8
7
8
Starter Prize
58714521
34589603
14427423
Consolation Prize
10354508
51403721
84625273