Draw No. 993 Mon, 19 September 2022
1st Prize
3
4
0
7
2nd Prize
2
0
3
1
3rd Prize
2
9
1
6
Starter Prize
67323105
97747447
34913951
Consolation Prize
91373076
33616849
08799912
Draw No. 992 Sun, 18 September 2022
1st Prize
5
8
8
1
2nd Prize
5
3
6
4
3rd Prize
4
9
7
4
Starter Prize
23500600
47066394
11569598
Consolation Prize
83390337
49603106
28933844
Draw No. 991 Sat, 17 September 2022
1st Prize
7
3
5
3
2nd Prize
5
4
8
2
3rd Prize
3
6
2
1
Starter Prize
83400427
40854751
59143533
Consolation Prize
51889060
54602680
84997470
Draw No. 990 Fri, 16 September 2022
1st Prize
1
7
4
0
2nd Prize
1
6
8
0
3rd Prize
1
6
2
3
Starter Prize
18418517
18972827
16929711
Consolation Prize
15568513
57686395
40255693
Draw No. 989 Thu, 15 September 2022
1st Prize
8
2
0
7
2nd Prize
6
2
6
1
3rd Prize
5
9
6
5
Starter Prize
70780169
79156124
24403230
Consolation Prize
57958482
13972851
85065765
Draw No. 988 Wed, 14 September 2022
1st Prize
3
7
6
2
2nd Prize
1
9
4
1
3rd Prize
5
7
6
2
Starter Prize
76692842
47645529
20999386
Consolation Prize
51385695
97556076
39076160
Draw No. 987 Tue, 13 September 2022
1st Prize
2
6
0
4
2nd Prize
4
4
9
3
3rd Prize
4
0
1
2
Starter Prize
71078856
94974978
33640833
Consolation Prize
70820529
50337605
84836471
Draw No. 986 Mon, 12 September 2022
1st Prize
1
8
4
7
2nd Prize
4
2
5
6
3rd Prize
1
7
1
6
Starter Prize
97095224
36806297
12899520
Consolation Prize
40708385
64195977
44704015
Draw No. 985 Sun, 11 September 2022
1st Prize
5
0
7
5
2nd Prize
5
8
8
3
3rd Prize
9
1
7
4
Starter Prize
02340687
88102012
53784505
Consolation Prize
13245186
26346436
57811108
Draw No. 984 Sat, 10 September 2022
1st Prize
1
3
2
2
2nd Prize
5
0
6
5
3rd Prize
5
7
7
9
Starter Prize
39437470
53467610
87295210
Consolation Prize
71503178
71555834
41044404
Draw No. 983 Fri, 09 September 2022
1st Prize
4
9
9
0
2nd Prize
5
7
5
2
3rd Prize
2
8
6
1
Starter Prize
28675481
05745674
31769406
Consolation Prize
09405063
24359522
52722025
Draw No. 982 Thu, 08 September 2022
1st Prize
7
6
1
6
2nd Prize
3
8
0
9
3rd Prize
9
9
7
1
Starter Prize
26833000
89353814
25887931
Consolation Prize
59591531
70150479
92139254