Draw No. 1005 Sat, 01 October 2022
1st Prize
6
7
9
1
2nd Prize
4
0
8
1
3rd Prize
4
3
6
8
Starter Prize
40572141
98967255
76327673
Consolation Prize
56240172
48042392
30591278
Draw No. 1004 Fri, 30 September 2022
1st Prize
4
1
7
3
2nd Prize
4
7
0
1
3rd Prize
6
4
8
0
Starter Prize
63639658
98925380
48050297
Consolation Prize
23273251
09908614
45440801
Draw No. 1003 Thu, 29 September 2022
1st Prize
3
8
1
0
2nd Prize
0
8
3
4
3rd Prize
3
5
2
8
Starter Prize
15597529
29358130
37200194
Consolation Prize
17313348
13600570
52900110
Draw No. 1002 Wed, 28 September 2022
1st Prize
2
6
5
9
2nd Prize
3
6
1
4
3rd Prize
9
6
0
6
Starter Prize
66790104
87803970
34329210
Consolation Prize
64598737
81761484
10631655
Draw No. 1001 Tue, 27 September 2022
1st Prize
8
6
0
4
2nd Prize
1
4
8
6
3rd Prize
5
4
4
4
Starter Prize
11069323
97065242
85467197
Consolation Prize
60954232
31493708
04034934
Draw No. 1000 Mon, 26 September 2022
1st Prize
1
4
2
3
2nd Prize
6
7
3
0
3rd Prize
9
3
1
7
Starter Prize
06437975
15139269
49940152
Consolation Prize
55385147
34668009
96776404
Draw No. 999 Sun, 25 September 2022
1st Prize
5
1
4
2
2nd Prize
6
1
7
5
3rd Prize
2
0
4
7
Starter Prize
88762122
95309022
57616426
Consolation Prize
18766249
15490473
43365160
Draw No. 998 Sat, 24 September 2022
1st Prize
7
2
8
3
2nd Prize
1
9
3
8
3rd Prize
3
5
5
7
Starter Prize
88380090
00920144
40357375
Consolation Prize
42772014
29404192
78078161
Draw No. 997 Fri, 23 September 2022
1st Prize
4
0
2
8
2nd Prize
7
1
5
0
3rd Prize
3
6
2
2
Starter Prize
01613843
40373941
85531910
Consolation Prize
40267470
19873607
15651230
Draw No. 996 Thu, 22 September 2022
1st Prize
9
3
0
2
2nd Prize
3
2
1
3
3rd Prize
5
4
8
5
Starter Prize
22187960
91162295
88262812
Consolation Prize
10489659
56523752
41843079
Draw No. 995 Wed, 21 September 2022
1st Prize
6
5
9
9
2nd Prize
7
3
2
6
3rd Prize
1
1
5
9
Starter Prize
99532961
41500770
44597965
Consolation Prize
08830746
67946147
46341704
Draw No. 994 Tue, 20 September 2022
1st Prize
2
7
1
4
2nd Prize
4
5
9
4
3rd Prize
5
3
4
2
Starter Prize
75835328
81015841
94989094
Consolation Prize
46493759
20035258
77027100