Draw No. 1625 Wed, 12 June 2024
1st Prize
7
9
2
8
2nd Prize
4
3
2
1
3rd Prize
0
1
5
8
Starter Prize
89559392
58690862
01033530
Consolation Prize
69009381
25600573
44056438
Draw No. 1624 Tue, 11 June 2024
1st Prize
4
9
1
6
2nd Prize
7
7
9
5
3rd Prize
0
4
7
1
Starter Prize
54142373
77456758
90358368
Consolation Prize
41080324
95686701
82525574
Draw No. 1623 Mon, 10 June 2024
1st Prize
0
6
1
2
2nd Prize
2
5
2
8
3rd Prize
2
8
7
8
Starter Prize
58714521
34589603
14427423
Consolation Prize
10354508
51403721
84625273
Draw No. 1622 Sun, 09 June 2024
1st Prize
9
7
6
6
2nd Prize
8
2
0
3
3rd Prize
0
5
1
3
Starter Prize
04707777
90818390
01195104
Consolation Prize
72220329
76951218
49151793
Draw No. 1621 Sat, 08 June 2024
1st Prize
3
1
8
3
2nd Prize
4
2
6
8
3rd Prize
1
8
6
4
Starter Prize
55049780
81148882
60153859
Consolation Prize
11702631
66498013
32041605
Draw No. 1620 Fri, 07 June 2024
1st Prize
7
7
1
8
2nd Prize
6
7
7
9
3rd Prize
8
5
1
7
Starter Prize
90332750
10979571
00499382
Consolation Prize
11443795
43750612
88487540
Draw No. 1619 Thu, 06 June 2024
1st Prize
1
3
6
9
2nd Prize
2
6
4
3
3rd Prize
6
8
9
3
Starter Prize
17042386
07198732
27183289
Consolation Prize
37073424
40538792
40997755
Draw No. 1618 Wed, 05 June 2024
1st Prize
9
4
5
6
2nd Prize
6
7
1
9
3rd Prize
1
7
3
8
Starter Prize
49368662
37605126
19992107
Consolation Prize
88327408
00596479
36913024
Draw No. 1617 Tue, 04 June 2024
1st Prize
5
0
7
4
2nd Prize
1
4
5
1
3rd Prize
9
9
0
5
Starter Prize
59963654
24513186
65118336
Consolation Prize
20286245
62293557
19617371
Draw No. 1616 Mon, 03 June 2024
1st Prize
2
4
9
9
2nd Prize
9
0
3
3
3rd Prize
6
0
3
8
Starter Prize
22191978
06429428
87063052
Consolation Prize
51351224
71361221
40251573
Draw No. 1615 Sun, 02 June 2024
1st Prize
6
1
4
4
2nd Prize
7
5
6
7
3rd Prize
0
2
9
1
Starter Prize
77239947
26318097
64315644
Consolation Prize
12573361
37156347
57338000
Draw No. 1614 Sat, 01 June 2024
1st Prize
1
8
1
5
2nd Prize
8
7
2
8
3rd Prize
8
8
1
5
Starter Prize
61526050
58832679
32515162
Consolation Prize
04784759
90486556
18067401