Draw No. 1513 Wed, 21 February 2024
1st Prize
2
0
5
7
2nd Prize
2
1
2
1
3rd Prize
0
0
2
5
Starter Prize
97691419
57330098
12620662
Consolation Prize
26828875
92974290
74055423
Draw No. 1512 Tue, 20 February 2024
1st Prize
1
6
7
4
2nd Prize
9
7
6
6
3rd Prize
0
6
7
8
Starter Prize
32628851
51468647
52556072
Consolation Prize
40817560
32402387
15786794
Draw No. 1511 Mon, 19 February 2024
1st Prize
2
6
5
6
2nd Prize
1
5
2
1
3rd Prize
6
4
4
0
Starter Prize
60404599
39351481
87257713
Consolation Prize
05614800
89013379
26306468
Draw No. 1510 Sun, 18 February 2024
1st Prize
5
1
8
7
2nd Prize
3
8
1
3
3rd Prize
1
5
7
5
Starter Prize
98231116
25527858
84037814
Consolation Prize
63043039
67372521
04780529
Draw No. 1509 Sat, 17 February 2024
1st Prize
1
2
0
9
2nd Prize
5
4
3
7
3rd Prize
2
6
1
0
Starter Prize
30276880
93736328
28854110
Consolation Prize
87985306
21276520
37911452
Draw No. 1508 Fri, 16 February 2024
1st Prize
3
6
6
1
2nd Prize
1
6
1
5
3rd Prize
9
2
4
6
Starter Prize
63196162
22815501
10694049
Consolation Prize
07483708
85942613
01045734
Draw No. 1507 Thu, 15 February 2024
1st Prize
8
2
9
2
2nd Prize
5
1
8
9
3rd Prize
8
5
8
8
Starter Prize
36845959
27593206
53142733
Consolation Prize
10765419
82388998
00834726
Draw No. 1506 Wed, 14 February 2024
1st Prize
3
5
0
4
2nd Prize
1
8
2
1
3rd Prize
8
8
8
4
Starter Prize
56267047
11888224
65054456
Consolation Prize
44957067
97619027
56412273
Draw No. 1505 Tue, 13 February 2024
1st Prize
6
4
7
0
2nd Prize
4
1
9
7
3rd Prize
4
2
4
3
Starter Prize
75173711
22625077
09173792
Consolation Prize
09649070
63942509
37173687
Draw No. 1504 Mon, 12 February 2024
1st Prize
7
1
3
4
2nd Prize
2
9
1
4
3rd Prize
3
7
1
8
Starter Prize
75272809
40365075
46636268
Consolation Prize
95226154
67585209
36490726
Draw No. 1503 Sun, 11 February 2024
1st Prize
4
0
2
3
2nd Prize
6
5
6
6
3rd Prize
0
3
3
4
Starter Prize
58351757
34809397
17285101
Consolation Prize
13274666
18053688
31294797
Draw No. 1502 Sat, 10 February 2024
1st Prize
1
0
0
9
2nd Prize
9
8
0
5
3rd Prize
2
4
2
0
Starter Prize
49208805
07272500
81260369
Consolation Prize
91147220
12063088
27314357